Donors & Supporters

Donors & Supporters

The Los Angeles Black AIDS Monument is possible because of many donors, supporters including people like you. Although the Monument is a shining reality, the ongoing maintenance of both the physical and virtual sites need your help. Please donate by sending a check or making a secure donation online. In The Meantime is the fiscal agent for the Los Angeles Black AIDS Monument Fund.
Donate Securely Here
Send a check here: ITMT, P.O. Box 29861 Los Angeles, CA 90029.

recognition page image

Al Ballesteros
Allen Thompson
Blackbaud Giving Fund/Wells Fargo Foundation
Carolyn Martin
Charles Reese
Ciara Ray
City AIDS Coordinators Office
Curt D. Thomas
Claudia Spears
Cynthia Davis
Gary Houston
ITMT Board of Directors
Janette R. Flint
Jeffrey C. King
John Anderson
Johnnie Jackson
Joni Arlain
Kelvin Sauls
Ken Morris
Kenneth Fleming
Los Angeles Unity Fellowship of Christ Church
Marco Green
Michael Weinstein
Minority AIDS Project (MAP)
Nevin Powell
Nicole Kristal
Russell Thornhill
Scott Galvin
Steve Shoptaw
Stewart Jones
Unlimited Potential Coaching
William Arroyo

The Los Angeles Black AIDS Monument Planning Committee

Allen Thompson
Carl Highshaw
Carolynn Martin
Charles Reese
Chela Demuir Cartier
Cynthia Davis
Dr. Stewart Jones
Gerald Garth
Greg Wilson
Ivan Daniel III
JavonTae Wilson
Jeffrey C. King
Jewel Thais-Williams
Love Ta’Shia Asanti
Marco Green
Pastor Sammie Haynes
Paul Scott
Princess Murray
Raniyah Copeland
Rev. Curt D. Thomas
Rev. Kelvin Sauls
Rev. Russell Thornhill
Richard Hamilton
Ronald Jackson
Scott Hamilton
Terry Smith
Victor Yates
Scroll to Top